shipwreckjane (0)

www.mariasimons.legalshield.com for anyone who wants to earn a BMW or needs any legal help for as low as $17 a month


About shipwreckjane

Just looking around, I am a single mom of a 5 yr old boy and a 2 yr old girl. I am pursuing my bachelors degree for business administration from home. I buy all my school books and other books through this site mostly from ebay and half.com. I am involved with a great company that affords me plenty of time with my kids.

My Favorite Stores

shipwreckjane has chosen to share a few favorite stores with other members. These are private by default!
Store Cash Back* Shop
123 Inkjets
 
 Add to My Faves!
up to 6% Shop!
Blue Man Group
 
 Add to My Faves!
up to 6% Shop!
Diamonds-USA
 
 Add to My Faves!
2.4% Shop!
Etsy
 
 Add to My Faves!
0% Shop!
Gordon's Jewelers
 
 Add to My Faves!
1.8% Shop!
Groupon
 
 Add to My Faves!
3.6% Shop!
Halloween Express
 
 Add to My Faves!
9% Shop!
Hotels.com
 
 Add to My Faves!
up to 3.9% Shop!
Milanoo
 
 Add to My Faves!
7.2% Shop!
Overstock.com
 
 Add to My Faves!
2.4% Shop!
Reeds Jewelers
 
 Add to My Faves!
4.2% Shop!
SmartBargains.com
 
 Add to My Faves!
up to 7.2% Shop!
The Pyramid Collection
 
 Add to My Faves!
3% Shop!
Things Remembered
 
 Add to My Faves!
3.6% Shop!
Travelocity
 
 Add to My Faves!
up to $18.00 Shop!
Vistaprint
 
 Add to My Faves!
4.8% Shop!
Walmart
 
 Add to My Faves!
up to 2.4% Shop!

Favorite Movies

Princess Bride
All Pirates of the Carribean
All Star Wars
All Hannibel movies
Bone Collector
Anything that is a mystery/thriller
Comedies are good too

Favorite TV Shows

Without a Trace
All CSI's
All Law and Orders
Cold Case
Burn Notice
Criminal Minds

Favorite Books

Victory Over the Darkness
Growing Kids Gods Way
Lies Women Believe and the Truth that Sets them Free

Other Interests

Travel
Meeting new people
Dining
Shopping for bargains and treasures
Attractions and sights
Photography
Children's activities