Rhianon896 (0)

Welcome to my profile.


About Rhianon896

What everyone should know about me
I am a stay at home mom of 4 children, 2 step children, 20 year old girl college student, 18 year old son,senior in high school, 8 year old daughter in 3rd grade and my 2 year old son who stays home with me. Ebay allows me to stay home with our son and be available for the many activities our kids are involved with. Ebay also allows me to make some extra money to be able to stay at home. My husband helps out with all the shipping which saves me tons of time and allows me to continue to have new items listed daily.Without his help I would not be as successful as its been.

Things I sell
Childrens clothing, mostly Ralph Lauren, Gap, Baby Gap, Gymboree, A lot of Redsox, New England Patriots (due to living in NH), we also sell Nintendo items, Halloween costumes and Christmas Clothes, on occasion misc items. And new hot toys and some old favorites as well. Our 8 year old also enjoys selling her toys on here, she has realized how fast she can make money and buy new toys! So now she keeps the boxes so she can resell. She also enjoys helping me take the pictures (another way for her to cash in).

things I buy:
I love to shop on ebay as well, I buy my ink from ebay buyers since with shipping we print a lot of invoices, shipping supplies, I buy my Christmas gifts, too many things to list.


My Favorite Stores

Rhianon896 has chosen to share a few favorite stores with other members. These are private by default!
Store Cash Back* Shop
Vistaprint
 
 Add to My Faves!
4.8% Shop!
Walgreens
 
 Add to My Faves!
up to 2.4% Shop!
Walmart
 
 Add to My Faves!
up to 2.4% Shop!